{neon} party ideas for kids

Party-Ideas-for-Kids-neon-party-1

With the neon trend in fashion, that by the way I absolutely love, I thought it would be such fun to host a neon colour burst party. I found a party designed by Hello!Lucky that I had to share.

My favourite decor piece, which attracted me to this party in particular, is the make shift box castle with neon tape. So much fun, especially for little ones.

Enjoy, Nicole

Party-Ideas-for-Kids-neon-party-2Party-Ideas-for-Kids-neon-party-3Party-Ideas-for-Kids-neon-party-4Party-Ideas-for-Kids-neon-party-5Party-Ideas-for-Kids-neon-party-7Party-Ideas-for-Kids-neon-party-8Party-Ideas-for-Kids-neon-party-9Party-Ideas-for-Kids-neon-party-10Party-Ideas-for-Kids-neon-party-13

Party-Ideas-for-Kids-neon-party-6

DIY resources:

Home made play dough

Source:

100 layer cake-let

I would love to hear from you, please leave a reply

