{Competition} Win a styled children’s shoot

Hi all,

Happy Spring day. I trust that you all had a fabulous day. In Cape Town, today the sun was out but it was still very chilly. I am adding this post a bit late in the day as I spent the morning with 3 of my amazing girlfriends. You can check them out in this post, I am sure you will figure out who they are 🙂

Okay competition time. If you are still reading it means that you would love to have a styled shoot of a little one. So let’s get to ‘how to enter’ and the ‘rules’.

  1. ‘like’ Nicole Henriques Photography page on Facebook.
  2. Email me (info@nicolehenriques.com) any picture of your little one and tell me the ‘story’ behind the picture or something about your little one.
  3. Competition closes on the 14th September and I will announce the winner on the 16th September.

The competition is open to anyone and you do not have to nominate your own child. However if you are chosen the little one is required to be in Cape Town in October for the shoot.

Oh! Snap

Nicole xoxo

I would love to hear from you, please leave a reply

